Day 92 – Protopic Withdrawal With Pictures!

I am exhausted. Last night I took my usual sleeping pill and some Benadryl, which barely helps me sleep, well it did not want to work last night. I went to bed around midnight and as soon as I put my head on the pillow my face and neck got itchy. I ended up rubbing and scratching them and not being able to sleep. Thankfully no oozing. Finally after an hour of that I got up and went to the living room. I had a little snack and played a couple minutes of video games and then went back to bed feeling really sleepy. STILL could not sleep! Ugh. Finally around 330 I took some more Benadryl, as the first batch had worn off and then finally fell asleep, only to be woken up by my alarm at 6. I am sooo tired, and I have to work both jobs today. I might need to nap on my lunch today.

Anyways, skin wise, everything is pretty much the same. I do feel that my legs are getting a bit less red! Slowly but surely. My eyes are doing good, much less eye goop and I don’t have to pry them open in the morning. My face was very dry yesterday, more than its been, maybe because I scratched my face the night before and it was oozing. Thankfully the oozing did not repeat last night.

So I decided to attach some photos. These are all either from today or the last few days. I am almost into my fourth month of TSW! Wahoo! I feel like things are slowly improving so I am happy. I go see my homeopath doctor tomorrow so we will see what he says.

ImageImageImageImage

This leg has been oozing at night and is dry and flaky during the day. Sorry it is a bit hairy lol πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

