28 Months

Next week I will be 28 months in my Protopic withdrawal. I am doing amazing! I was in a very small flare since the end of August, but it was not bad at all and very very minor. Just some small spots on the insides of my arms, chest, and lower legs. I was not itchy at all, it was just rashy.

Anyway at the beginning of December I went to Dominican Republic for a week of sunshine! It cleared up my flare! I was a little dry and flaky for a couple days after coming home, I think it was mostly my healing sun burn, but my skin has been doing great. The only spot I have anything right now is on my palms, just a few of the tiny annoying blisters, but they are tiny, and you cant really tell I have them.

Other than that I do not really have much to say! Everything is really the same month to month. I’m living life 100% normal now. In fact while I was in the Dominican I got engaged! So I’m now getting ready to plan our wedding! 🙂

I am so grateful for how good 2015 has been for me. I thank the Lord all the time for bringing me this far! Hopefully the healed skin will continue! 🙂

Hope you are all doing okay! Keep the faith that you will heal.

Merry Christmas and I hope 2016 is as amazing for you, as 2015 was for me!

xxoo

Leave a Reply

